Paramount Academy

K - 8 Public Charter School

Breakfast/Lunch information


Breakfast - regular $1.80 reduced .30

Lunch - regular $2.80 reduced .40

Extra Milk - .40


Free & Reduced Application

FAQ for Parents    How to Apply  Income Guidelines

Summer Food Program    Media Release   Parent Letter

Policy Statement



  ​                           

Copyright Paramount Academy. All rights reserved.

student enrollment

Kindergarten age requirements - 5 years old by August 31st.

Test age requirements - 5 years old between Sept. 1st - Oct. 1st. (Testing Required) Oct. 1st - 2019/20 SY.

Fees: $10 testing fee applies and a $50 registration fee to hold a students spot for all Kinder classes. A list of all required documents are in the enrollment/registration application.

Please complete the application and submit it to the front office with all required documents.


Breakfast/lunch Menus

extended education forms

Classroom Info

enrollment info

health office 18/19 Info

                     *Please note all links are underlined for your convenience

Health Office


The school Health Aide is limited in providing health care to students who have been injured or present with an acute illness during the course of the day.

The school health aide cannot diagnose an illness or injury and cannot provide ongoing care without written instructions from a physician, physicians assistant or a nurse practitioner. Students with continued complaints of illness will be referred to their family health care provider. 


*If your child has had a fever or has been vomiting within the last 24hrs they are not permitted to attend; in case the illness is contagious. Student must be fever and vomiting free without medication of any kind. A doctor note is also required.

Pursuant to A.R.S. §38-431.02, Paramount Academy hereby states that all notices of the meetings of Paramount Academy will be posted at Paramount Academy 11039 W. Olive Ave, Peoria, Arizona and on our website. Paramount Academy is open to the public during business hours. Such notices will indicate the date, time, and place of the meeting and will include an agenda or information concerning the manner in which the public may obtain an agenda for the meeting.


**2019-2020 students will be required to wear Paramount Academy Logo polos**


If you would like to speak with your child's teacher, you can contact them under the assigned email. If you would like to leave a message with the front office we will forward it to the teacher.

Please note if you have a concern related to a teacher or incident in the classroom, Paramount's policy is to speak with the teacher prior to seeking admin intervention, as most issues can be resolved with the teacher directly.


*Resumes available to view in the front office.
  • Available in the front office

extended education


*All students must be registered to attend regardless of scheduled or unscheduled status.

Hours: Before School 7:00am - 7:30am, if a student is on campus before 7:30 a fee will apply. Breakfast is not provided.  

After School: After school ends until 6:00pm, Parents need to sign students out in the front office.

Parents may now pay online. Snack is provided at 4pm.

k12paymentcenter or payments accepted in the front office

classrooms - 2018-19


Kindergarten -

Barbara Mack  bmack@paramountacademy.com

Stacey Hollingsworth shollingsworth@paramountacademy.com

1st Grade -

Jeanne McCormick jmccormick@paramountacademy.com

Elizabeth Collins ecollins@paramountacademy.com

2nd Grade -

Cynthia Vossler cvossler@paramountacademy.com

Keli Coffman kcoffman@paramountacademy.com 

3rd Grade -

Eva Ardon eardon@paramountacademy.com   

Brenda Wilbur bwilbur@paramountacademy.com

4th Grade -

Debra Little dlittle@paramountacademy.com

Rosalinda Uriarte ruriarte@paramountacademy.com  

5th Grade -

Heather Groat hgroat@paramountacademy.com 

Stephen Weston sweston@paramountacademy.com

6th Grade -

Bobby Brereton bbrereton@paramountacademy.com

7th Grade -  

Richard Powers rpowers@paramountacademy.com

8th Grade -

William Kime wkime@paramountacademy.com

Specials -

Katie Kime pe@paramountacademy.com

Dustin Swenson  computers@paramountacademy.com  

Alexa Callicotte theatre@paramountacademy.com